LUMA Anywhere course

Design Thinking Essentials

Public and private courses

Our beginner course, Design Thinking Essentials, is open to the public through our open enrollment schedule and to private clients.

More dates added regularly

Course dates No. of seats

MURAL Edition

Feb. 17, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET
Feb. 24, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET
Mar. 3, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET


6

Mar. 9, 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.  SGT/ 12noon - 2 p.m. AEST
Mar. 16, 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. SGT/. 12noon - 2 p.m. AEST
Mar. 23, 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. SGT/. 12noon - 2 p.m. AEST


12

April 14, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET
April 21, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET
April 28, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET


7

MURAL Edition

May 4, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET
May 11, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET
May 18, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET


12

June 9, 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. SGT/ 11 a.m. - 1p.m. AEST
June 16, 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. SGT/ 11 a.m. - 1p.m. AEST
June 23, 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. SGT/ 11 a.m. - 1p.m. AEST


12