LUMA Anywhere course

Facilitating Great Meetings

Private courses

Interested in LUMA Anywhere courses for one or more groups of 12 people, all from your organization? Please contact us to let us know how we can help.

More dates added regularly

Course dates No. of seats

Aug. 19, 9 - 11 a.m. SGT/ 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. AEST 
Aug. 26, 9 - 11 a.m. SGT/ 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. AEST
Sept. 2, 9 - 11 a.m. SGT/ 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. AEST

4

Sept. 2, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET 
Sept. 28, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET
Oct. 5, 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. ET

6

MURAL Edition

Sept. 16, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET 
Sept. 23, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET
Sept. 30, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. ET

11

Sept. 21, 1 - 3 p.m. SGT/ 3 - 5 p.m. AEST 
Sept. 28, 1 - 3 p.m. SGT/ 3 - 5 p.m. AEST
Oct. 5, 1 - 3 p.m. SGT/ 3 - 5 p.m. AEST

5